Technical Analysis

We analyze, optimize and improve processes to make them efficiently and more target orientated and to ensure sustainable success. Thereby we do not only provide concepts and solutions on paper but we implement them in accordance, if required ...

Projects

We are pleased to support in the realization of individual projects in the technical sector and we implement our specific knowledge target-orientated and efficiently. Our scope of service is focused on individual requirements of our customers ...

Philosophy

We are a service provider driven by passion. We have been supporting hospitals and other healthcare facilities in the field of engineering since 2001.

Small Map Engineering analysis, recovery management, large appliances tendering, framework contract, imaging in a non-profit hospital Investment planning medical technology, engineering analysis, technical interim management, project management construction and optimization, framework contract imaging in a hospital with maximum care Framework contract imaging, engineering analysis for a hospital with maximum care Long-term technical company, management of diverse construction and investment projects, tendering, occupational safety and fire protection in a non-profit hospital Diverse optimization, tendering and consulting projects in medical and housing/ operating technology for a municipal hospital owner with 9 locations Technical analysis, diverse optimization and conversion projects, personnel selection for a private hospital owner with more than 10 locations Technical analysis, implementation of key topics, personnel selection for a municpial hospital with specialized medical services Optimization and technical interim management as well as medical full-service tendering for a municipal hospital owner with 2 locations

Let our references convince you.

 

So far over 500 projects in hospital engineering in more than 100 hospitals are a proof of our experience and the customer satisfaction.

 

Our projects are as unique as our clients. We endeavor to find always the best possible solution for every specific requirement of a project.

 

Find out more here.

Regardless of whether you are a student or about to start off into a job or you are professionally already experienced - we provide career opportunities for those who deserve them. We look forward to meeting you personally.

Technikanalyse

Wir analysieren, optimieren und verbessern Prozesse mit dem Ziel, diese effizienter und zielgerichteter zu gestalten und Erfolge damit nachhaltig zu sichern. Dabei bieten wir nicht nur Konzepte und Lösungen auf Papier, sondern setzen diese bei Bedarf auch entsprechend um ...

Personal/Organisation

Wir betrachten die Personalentwicklung als elementaren Baustein der Organisationsentwicklung. Insbesondere aufgrund der tiefgreifenden Veränderungen im Gesundheitswesen bedarf es einer systemischen, strategischen Herangehensweise ...

Über uns

Mit unserer hohen Expertise im Bereich Krankenhaustechnik unterstützen wir effizient und nachhaltig. Bei allen strategischen Fragestellungen haben wir stets im Fokus, umsetzbare Konzepte anzubieten ...

kleine Karte Technikanalyse, Recovery Management, Großgeräteausschreibung, Rahmenvertrag Bildgebung in einem freigemeinnützigen Krankenhaus Investitionsplanung Medizintechnik, Technikanalyse, Interimsleitung Technik, Projektmanagement Bau und Optimierung, Rahmenvertrag Bildgebung in einem Krankenhaus der Maximalversorgung Rahmenvertrag Bildgebung, Technikanalyse für ein Krankenhaus der Maximalversorgung Langjährige Technikbegleitung, Management diverser Bau- und Investitionsprojekte, Ausschreibungen, Arbeitssicherheit und Brandschutz  in einem freigemeinnützigen Krankenhaus Diverse Optimierungs-, Ausschreibungs- und Beratungsprojekte in der Medizin- und Haus-/Betriebstechnik für einen kommunalen Krankenhausträger mit 9 Standorten Technikanalyse, diverse Optimierungs- und Umbauprojekte, Personalauswahl für einen privaten Krankenhausträger mit mehr als 10 Standorten Technikanalyse, Umsetzung von Schlüsselthemen, Personalauswahl für ein kommunales Krankenhaus der Schwerpunktversorgung Optimierung und Interimsmanagement Technik sowie Ausschreibung Medizintechnik-Fullservice für einen kommunalen Krankenhausträger mit 2 Standorten

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Referenzen überzeugen!

 

Bisher über 500 Projekte in der Krankenhaustechnik in mehr als 100 Krankenhäusern belegen unsere Erfahrung und die Kundenzufriedenheit.

 

Unsere Projekte sind dabei so individuell wie unsere Kunden. Wir suchen immer nach der bestmöglichen Lösung für die jeweiligen Projektanforderungen.


Erfahren Sie hier mehr!

Was macht CoSolvia-Beratung aus?
Kontakt

Ganz gleich, ob Sie Student oder Berufseinsteiger sind oder bereits Berufserfahrung haben - wir bieten Karrierechancen für alle, die sie suchen. Wir freuen uns, Sie persönlich kennen zu lernen.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr!